Volume 0061

Obesity Update 2019

London, UK
14 Jan 2019

The abstracts submitted were marked by the Abstract Marking panel selected by the Programme Committee.

Programme Organising Committee

Doctor Barbara McGowan (Programme Chair)

Professor Nick Finer

Professor John Wilding

Professor Kevin Murphy

Professor Rachel Batterham

Doctor Tricia Tan

Doctor Rob Andrews

Doctor Shahrad Taheri