The abstracts submitted were marked by the Abstract Marking panel selected by the Programme Committee. With special thanks to those involved in the Society for Endocrinology events;

Programme Chairs:

Dr James Ahlquist (Essex)

Dr Peter Taylor (Cardiff)

Abstract Markers:

Dr Simon Aylwin (London)

Dr Kristien Boelaert (London)

Dr Karin Bradley (Bristol)

Dr Andrew Lansdown (Cardiff)

Dr Daniel Morganstein (London)

Dr Helen Turner (Oxford)

Professor Bijay Vaidya (Exeter)

Dr Nicola Zammitt (Lasswade)