Searchable abstracts of presentations at key conferences in endocrinology

ea0029gh1biog | The Geoffrey Harris Prize Lecture | ICEECE2012

The Geoffrey Harris Prize Winner

Jonathan R Seckl

Professor Jonathan R Seckl, UK AbstractThis prestigious prize is intended for established workers in the field of basic and clinical neuroendocrinology and is generously supported by Ipsen. This yearÂ’s recipient is Professor Jonathan R Seckl. The prize will be presented as part of the ICE/ECE 2012 opening ceremony where Prof. Seckl will deliver his lecture. Prof. Seckl will also deliver two other l...