Searchable abstracts of presentations at key conferences in endocrinology
Previous issue | Volume 21 | SFEBES2009 | Next issue

Society for Endocrinology BES 2010

The abstracts submitted were marked by the Abstract Marking Panel selected by the Programme Committee

Programme Committee

M Korbonits Chairman

W Dhillo Programme Co-ordinator


R Abayasekara

A Allahabadia

W Arlt

S Ball

M Carson

K Chapman

P Clayton

H Critchley

J Johnston

K Jonas

K Meeran

S Orme

A Toogood

J Wass

Abstract Marking Panel

P Abraham Aberdeen

J Ahlquist Southend

F Ahmed Glasgow

S Aylwin London

S Ball Newcastle Upon Tyne

K Boelaert Birmingham

N Bridges London

J Burrin London

K Chapman Edinburgh

J Compston Cambridge

M Cooper Birmingham

M Dattani London

E Davies Glasgow

W Dhillo London

K Docherty Aberdeen

M Druce London

R Eastell Sheffield

W Farrell Keele

D Flint Glasgow

R Fowkes London

A Grossman London

J Ham Cardiff

S Hunter Belfast

A James Newcastle Upon Tyne

N Karavitaki Oxford

A Levy Bristol

M Ludgate Cardiff

I Mason Edinburgh

C McArdle Bristol

A McNeily Edinburgh

J Miell London

J Monson London

J Morris Oxford

N Morton Edinburgh

E Murphy London

K Murphy London

R Murray Leeds

J Newell-Price Sheffield

S Orme Leeds

S Pearce Newcastle

J Pell Cambridge

R Quinton Newcastle Upon Tyne

E Scott Leeds

K Smith London

P Squires Warwick

C Stewart Cheshire

F Swords Newcastle Upon Tyne

E Thompson London

J Turner London

B Vaidya Plymouth

M Vanderpump London

B Walker Edinburgh

M Westwood Manchester

G Williams London

A Wren London