Searchable abstracts of presentations at key conferences in endocrinology
Previous issue | Volume 47 | Theranostics2016 | Next issue

4th Theranostics World Congress

The abstracts submitted were marked by the Abstract Marking panel selected by the Programme Committee

Programme Organising Committee

Prof Rod Hicks – Chair

Simone Leyden – Convenor


Dr John Leyden

Paul Stephenson

Rob Ware

Josh Mailman

Scientific Committee


Prof Richard Baum

Prof Michael Hofman