Searchable abstracts of presentations at key conferences in endocrinology
Previous issue | Volume 48 | SFEEU2017 | Next issue

Society for Endocrinology Endocrine Update 2017

The abstracts submitted were marked by the Abstract Marking panel selected by the Programme Committee

With special thanks to those involved in the Society for Endocrinology events

Obesity Update

Chair – Dr Barbara McGowan

Professor Rachel Batterham

Professor Kevin Murphy

Professor Shahrad Taheri

Professor Tricia Tan

Professor John Wilding

Dr Rob Andrews

National Clinical Cases

Dr Peter Taylor

Dr James Ahlquist

Clinical Update Convenors

Professor Will Drake

Dr Neil Wright

Dr Bijay Vaidya

Dr Mark Sherlock

Dr Richard Quinton

Prof Neil Gittoes

Dr Jeremy Tomlinson

Dr Aled Rees