Searchable abstracts of presentations at key conferences in endocrinology
Previous issue | Volume 53 | OU2018 | Next issue

Obesity Update 2018

The abstracts submitted were marked by the Abstract Marking panel selected by the Programme Committee.

Programme Organising Committee

Doctor Barbara McGowan (Programme Chair)

Professor Nick Finer

Professor John Wilding

Professor Kevin Murphy

Professor Rachel Batterham

Doctor Tricia Tan

Doctor Rob Andrews

Doctor Shahrad Taheri

Obesity Update 2018 Endorsements:

Society for Endocrinology

Association for the Study of Obesity