Searchable abstracts of presentations at key conferences in endocrinology
Previous issue | Volume 87 | UKINETS2022 | Next issue

UKI NETS 20th National Conference


The submitted abstracts were marked by the Abstract Marking Panel and selected by the Programme Organising Committee

Programme Organising Committee

Mairéad McNamara (Programme Organising Committee Chair)

John Ayuk

Bahram Jafar-Mohammadi

Shaunak Navalkissoor

Anguraj Sadanandam

Jonathan Wadsley

Abstract Marking Panel

John Ayuk

Jorge Barriuso

Amy Eccles

Olusola Faluyi

Andrea Frilling

Shaunak Navalkissor

Raj Srirajaskanthan

Jonathan Wadsley

UKI NETS 2022 Sponsors

Advanced Accelerator Applications